I've Got The Music In Me

I've Got The Music In Me

# SL10076G
Thelma Houston & Pressure Cooker

Recorded live February 24th-26th 1975, Hollywood, California from Studio Direct to the Master Disc.

Thelma Houston's guest appearance was made possible through the courtesy of Motown Records.
Michael Omartian appears courtesy of ABC Records

  • Original Release Date: January 1, 1975
  • Release Date: April 5, 2007



This is a CD. We do not have vinyl.
01 I've Got The Music in Me (2:36)
02 Reggae Tune (Instrumental) (3:16)
03 To Know You is to Love You (3:50)
04 Pressure Cooker (4:18)
05 Don't Misunderstand (3:14)
06 Step in Time (3:18)
07 Dish Rag (3:18)
08 Got To Get You Into My Life/I've Got The Music In Me (4:12)